Telefon: +49 5121 74995-0

Ihre Ansprechpartner

05121 - 74995 - 0

AbteilungDurchwahlMobilFaxE-Mail-Adresse
Geschäftsführung    
Claus-Peter Albers-170171/3545262-27albers@licht-design.de
Vertrieb    
Claus-Peter Albers Ltg.-130171/3545262-27albers@licht-design.de
Christian Vorwerk-120151/40435984-27vorwerk@licht-design.de
Thomas Bensemann-14 -27bensemann@licht-design.de
Veit Vergin-220 -27vergin@licht-design.de
Außendienst    
Jörg Ulrich 0151/62452276 ulrich@licht-design.de
Projektbetreuung    
Christian Vorwerk-120151/40435984-27vorwerk@licht-design.de
Betriebs- und Entwicklungsleitung    
Andreas Gwiozda Ltg.-102 -27gwiozda@licht-design.de
Einkauf    
Alexander Lehne-11 -26lehne@licht-design.de
Finanzbuchhaltung / Personalwesen    
Ulrike Buschbaum Ltg.-150151/15045660-27buschbaum@licht-design.de