Telefon: +49 5121 74995-0

Ihre Ansprechpartner

05121 - 74995 - 0

AbteilungDurchwahlMobilFaxE-Mail-Adresse
Geschäftsführung    
Claus-Peter Albers 0171/3545262-27albers@licht-design.de
Wolfgang Lassahn-170171/1913824-27lassahn@licht-design.de
Vertrieb    
Claus-Peter Albers Ltg.-130171/3545262-27albers@licht-design.de
Christian Vorwerk-120151/40435984-27vorwerk@licht-design.de
Eric Heider-19 -27heider@licht-design.de
David McLaren-14 -27mclaren@licht-design.de
Veit Vergin-220 -27vergin@licht-design.de
Außendienst    
Michael Kranz 0151/15045656 kranz@licht-design.de
Jörg Ulrich 0151/62452276 ulrich@licht-design.de
Projektbetreuung    
Christian Vorwerk-120151/40435984-27vorwerk@licht-design.de
Betriebs- und Entwicklungsleitung    
Andreas Gwiozda Ltg.-1020151/15045653-27gwiozda@licht-design.de
Einkauf    
Alexander Lehne-11 -26lehne@licht-design.de
Finanzbuchhaltung / Personalwesen    
Ulrike Buschbaum Ltg.-150151/15045660-27buschbaum@licht-design.de